Index   Indoor Champs  Indoor Records  Field Champions Field Records  Target Records   Target Champions
Indoor JOAD Records Indoor JOAD Champs   JOAD Target Records
JOAD Target Champions
Each link above refers to the last tournament on record, all of which are updated throughout the year as the event occurs.
If the link takes you to the prior year's record then that event hasn't yet been updated (or held) for the current year
Archived:  IC  IR  FC  FR  TR  TC  IJR  IJC  JTR  JTC

" As of 2002 some of the divisions below were redesigned to the present format."
"Since none of the below conforms to the present format they are Archived."
"FITA COMPETITIVE shoots the Senior distances."
FITA COMPETITIVE Recurve   Recurve
1997 Guy Krueger    
1998 Ryan Brandt    
1999 Chris McConathy    
2001     Sage Adams
  Compound   Compound
INTERMEDIATE Recurve   Recurve
1984 Cope Bailey   Carrie Yeoman
1985 Marcus Jackson   Deanne Colvard
1986 Troy Stuckey    
1987 Jamie Loesch    
1988 Chris Yeoman   Kathie McCart
1989 Chris Yeoman    
1991 Staten Holmes    
1992 Staten Holmes    
1994 James Gernand    
1995 Jacob Paul    
1996 Jay Wimberly   Tiffandy Gernand
1997 Ryan Brandt    
1998 Chris McConathy   Tiffany Gernand
1999 William Dybala   Laura Duke
2000 Matthew Ross   Laura Duke
2001 Andy Pinaire   Lindsey Carmichael
INTERMEDIATE Compound   Compound
1997 Geoff Riddle    
JUNIOR Recurve   Recurve
1984 Chris Yeaman    
1988 Jason Mattern    
1989 Tim Coyle    
1991     Heather Brodin
1992     Karen Phipps
1993 Jay Wimberly   Karen Phipps
1994 Jay Wimberly   Tiffany Gernand
1995 Robert Marlow   Tiffany Gernand
1996 Chris McConathy    
1997 Trey Reagan   Kristin Milchanowski
1998 Jace Muschalek    
1999 Garrett Krueger    
2000 Kevin Barker   Lindsey Carmichael
2001 Kevin Barker   Catelyn Curtner
JUNIOR Compound   Compound
1989 Jeremiah Wann - BB    
1994 Bradley Grace    
1995     Lindsey Kubecka
1997 Joshua Paul    
1999 Guillermo Torres    
2000 Travis Lafayette    
2001 Zack Webernick    
CADET Recurve   Recurve
1985 Tom Stuckey    
1986 Tom Stuckey    
1987 Tom Stuckey    
1989 Andrew Loesch    
1994 Ryan Kubecka    
1995 Trey Reagan    
1996 Trey Reagan    
1997 Garrett Krueger    
1998 Kevin Bone    
1999     Lyndsey Marzec
2000     Lyndsey Marzec
2001     Lyndsey Marzec
CADET Compound   Compound
1994     Lindsey Kubecka
1995 Jace Muschalek    

top     revised