Contact Information for the Fall Season:

Contact information for the leaders for 4H in the Fall of 2011
County Contact Email Home Phone Cell Phone
Colorado Paul Schlaudraff paulsemail2000@yahoo.com 361-733-0080 361-341-4309
DeWitt Walter Dixon wtjjd@yahoo.com 361-571-0820
Goliad Heather Henicke hwhenicke@yahoo.com 361-439-7244 361-362-8133
Goliad Michelle Reitz mreitz@agmedsupply.com 361-645-4818
Jackson Virgil Knowlton vknowlton@ganadoisd.org 361-771-2405 361-771-5922
Jackson Robert LeBlanc robleblanc@juno.com 361-284-3032 361-781-4226
Matagorda Sharon Huffman sbhuffman@hotmail.com 979-245-6818 979-240-3267
Matagorda Ben Dybala bfdybala@wcnet.net 979-245-0866 979-479-1478
San Patricio Staci Frerich frerich4@yahoo.com 361-364-4168 361-290-0988
SAA Tom Barker tbarker@ccwip.net 361-578-0973 361-676-5498
Victoria Janet Lesak janetlesak@yahoo.com 361-920-7770
Victoria Sharleen Gaskamp ssgaskamp@yahoo.com 361-218-4369

Please note that there have been changes to the divisions of archers for 2011.  Click here for an acrobat file that you can print, which explains the current rules and regulations about this.

 

Schedule for the South Texas 4H Indoor Archery Tournament Series, 2011

Date
Event
Location
Results
September 24 & 25 TSAA State Outdoor Bastrop Link
Sept. 29 & Oct. 1 Colorado County Link
October 6 & 8 LaWard (Jackson County) LaWard 4H Shooting Range Link
October 13 & 15 Goliad County Goliad County Fair Grounds Link
October 27 & 29 Victoria County Straight Arrow  Link
November 3 & 5  DeWitt County Cuero - Friar Ag Building Link (updated 11/14/2011)
November 11 - 13 Longhorn Indoor (NAA Sanctioned Shoot) UT Austin - Ann Hiss Gymnasium Cancelled for 2011
November 17 & 19 Matagorda County Bay City Fair Grounds Results
December 2 - 4 Aggie Invitational College Station - A & M Studen Rec. Center  
December 8 & 10 District Shoot Straight Arrow Archery - Victoria Results
March 8 & 10 State Indoor - South Bay City Fair Grounds  

Maps To Venues Page

Back to 4H Main Page    TSAA Main Page  Last Updated: Wednesday, December 14, 2011 21:41