Indoor 4-H Archery Tournament Schedule for Fall of 2010
Date Event Entry Fee RESULTS Contact Person e-mail Phone number
      to be posted when available      
October 14th/16 Victoria County Indoor   $10.00 Results Shawn Gaskamp        Sharleen Gaskamp            Mark and Janet Lesak ssgaskamp@yahoo.com             janetlesak@yahoo.com 361-218-4369    361-571-0820
             
October 21st/23rd Straight Arrow Invitational $10.00 Results Tom Barker See Straight Arrow Website  
             
October 28th/30th DeWitt County Indoor $10.00 Results Walter Dixon wmd1170@yahoo.com 979-543-0184
             
November 4,5,6 Longhorn Indoor $25.00     See TSAA Website  
November 4th / 6th Colorado County $10.00   Paul Shauldraff paulsemail2000@yahoo.com 979-733-0020
             
             
November 11th/13th LaWard Indoor (Jackson) $10.00 Results Virgil Knowlton    Robert LeBlanc     Chris Faidley knowlton@ykc.com   vknowlton@ganadoisd.org     fullnest6@juno.com     scouts@ykc.cc

361-771-5922
C   
361-771-2405 H        
361-872-2147 H              

             
November 18th/20th Goliad Indoor $10.00   Heather Hericke            Todd Janota                 Denise DeBord           Paul / Michelle Reitz hwhenicke@yahoo.com tjanota@ccwip.net dmd1987@yahoo.com preitz@agmedsupply.com 361-439-7244H   361-550-9974C
             
December 2, 3, 4 Aggie Indoor $25.00     See TSAA Website  
             
December 9th/11th District Indoor  $10.00   Laura Glaze                Josh Glaze              Alicia Stary gbs@wcec-wb.net       laglaze76@yahoo.com     astary@ecisd.org 979-541-6778 C  979-541- 0184C  979-578-2949H
             
January 13th/15th, 2011 Bay City Indoor $10.00   Sharon Huffman     Taina Keszler           Ben Dybala sbhuffman@hotmail.com    taina_k@sbcglobal.net     bfdybala@wcnet.net 979-245-6818H   979-245-3663H   979-245-0866H
Check TSAA website for information on USA Archery National Indoor Championship
March 10th/12th, 2011 State Indoor Southern  $10.00   Sharon Huffman     Taina Keszler           Ben Dybala sbhuffman@hotmail.com    taina_k@sbcglobal.net     bfdybala@wcnet.net 979-245-6818H   979-245-3663H   979-245-0866H
             
July 18-23, 2011 State Outdoor Games TBA        
             
June 20-26, 2011 4H Outdoor National          
             
Other county contacts
San Patricio County
Staci Frerich frerich4@yahoo.com
Toby Frerich tcfrerich@yahoo.com
Brazoria County
Duaine Yates dbyates@dow.com
Colorado County
Paul Shauldraff paulsemail2000@yahoo.com

 

Back to 4H Main Page    TSAA Main Page